Promote your events and press releases in Eastleigh for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Thick Cloud

10°C (50°F)
8°C (46°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

11°C (52°F)
6°C (43°F)

Mon

Heavy Rain Shower

8°C (46°F)
2°C (36°F)

Add Review

Eastleigh Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Eastleigh

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Phoebe Walters

Rating:

Added On:
27th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Winchester

Pro Cleaners Winchester team showed up on time in fact a few minutes early, worked diligently throughout the day with impressive attention to detail and at the end my home sparkling.

Rate 0

Review by Amanda Hurst

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Aug 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners Winchester

I was very pleased with the job they have done a couple of months ago. I now have them come in every 2 weeks and am so happy every time they leave knowing that my home is clean and can pay more attention to my studies.

Rate 0

Review by Dr. Nayyar Zaidi

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Sep 2014

Business:
Monet - Burgers

Very good food and excellent service.

Rate 0

Review by dr nayyar

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Sep 2014

Business:
Monet - Burgers

excellent food very good service

Rate 0

Review by Ali

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Sep 2013

Business:
Eastleigh Autoworks

Took my car to this garage they fixed it straight away with no issues what so ever very impressed!! and well recommended to anyone :), price was really good to was impressed.

Rate 0

Review by John

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Aug 2013

Business:
Ostic Ltd

I like the old street makret and store too... But I don't live in hk anymore... So I cannot fairly say that this kind of integrated housing, shopping and transportation center is all that bad at all. As a visitor I like to walk on the street and wander around. But praticality wise, perhaps many c 9 may like the convenience and comfort of staying air conded indoor shopping. Perhaps ther should be some voices from c 9 on the Internet too.

Rate 0

Review by Joana

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Jul 2013

Business:
Eastleigh Baptist Church

I am getting back into the swing of tnhgis after the New Year and my post on fences is up! It was a great idea Sandra. I had some pictures and I did not even think of the fences until i looked for them! This blog sure makes you think and look! Thank you!

Rate 0

Review by Fatma

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Jul 2013

Business:
The Altis Snooker&Social Club

I can't get my body to cooperate with runnnig, but I enjoy walking hills, my husband calls me the urban ranger when I drag him all over the neighborhood streets, straight up and down hills. I totally agree that it helps depression and have tried to convince patients of that for years, but you know what, they always have a thousand excuses. My favorite is I'm too out of shape to exercise.

Rate 0

Review by Benedicte

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jul 2013

Business:
Cancer Reserch UK

This is the perfect way to break down this inaonmftior.

Rate 0

Review by Taneja

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Jul 2013

Business:
Greeting Store

You have such a gift for words Patty! When I imagine you cnpsomiog such beautiful pieces such as this one today, I can almost see the words flowing from your pen like water from a stream, smoothly, naturally. Most likely you are typing these words, but I see you as writing them in ink. Your words are sobeloquent and beautiful, so well thought out!

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages