Promote your events and press releases in Eastleigh for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 7°C (45°F)
Wind Direction: East South Easterly

Sun

Light Rain

13°C (55°F)
5°C (41°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

12°C (54°F)
5°C (41°F)

Add Event

Events in Eastleigh

Whats On in Eastleigh in May, 2017

Monday 1st May

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st May
- Mon 8th May
- Mon 15th May
- Mon 22nd May
- Mon 29th May

Join us for noisy singing and bouncy action rhymes

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st May
- Thu 4th May
- Thu 11th May
- Thu 18th May
- Thu 25th May

Join us for noisy singing and bouncy action rhymes

International Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

International Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

Every: 2nd Mon of every month. - Until Monday 1st May 2017

Join us once a month for a mixture of songs and nursery rhymes in English and other languages Do you know any songs you can share with us?

Storytime Read More FREE Event

Storytime

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st May
- Tue 2nd May
- Tue 9th May
- Tue 16th May
- Tue 23rd May
- Tue 30th May

Come along and join us for some stories and colouring fun.

Wednesday 3rd May

Life and Death of Charles Moody Read More

Life and Death of Charles Moody

King John's House , 13 Church Street, Romsey SO518BT

On May 3, 2017

Life and Death of Charles Moody - the last gunsmith and cutler of Moody’s Gunshop died in 1927 – the current Management Committee Chairman and local historian Barbara Burbridge shares her vast knowledge of Charles’ interesting life through a century of change. Part of our First Wednesday in the...

Thursday 11th May

Superheroes assemble Read More FREE Event

Superheroes assemble

Dorset , Hampshire

On May 11, 2017

Wave 105 Cash for Kids is appealing to listeners from across the region to fundraise for its annual Superhero Day on Thursday May 11, in aid of Naomi House Children’s Hospice.

Back to Top

Add your Event +