Promote your events and press releases in Eastleigh for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Thick Cloud

10°C (50°F)
8°C (46°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

11°C (52°F)
6°C (43°F)

Mon

Heavy Rain Shower

8°C (46°F)
2°C (36°F)

Add Event

Events in Eastleigh

Whats On in Eastleigh in March, 2017

Wednesday 1st Mar

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st March
- Mon 6th March
- Mon 13th March
- Mon 20th March
- Mon 27th March

Join us for noisy singing and bouncy action rhymes

Storytime Read More FREE Event

Storytime

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st March
- Tue 7th March
- Tue 14th March
- Tue 21st March
- Tue 28th March

Come along and join us for some stories and colouring fun.

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st March
- Thu 2nd March
- Thu 9th March
- Thu 16th March
- Thu 23rd March
- Thu 30th March

Join us for noisy singing and bouncy action rhymes

Code Club Read More FREE Event

Code Club

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st March
- Tue 7th March
- Tue 14th March
- Tue 21st March
- Tue 28th March

Code Club is a nationwide network of volunteer led after school coding clubs that aim to get kids into the clever world of coding.

Mathematical Tiles in Romsey and Hampshire Read More

Mathematical Tiles in Romsey and Hampshire

King John's House , 13 Church Street, Romsey SO518BT

On Mar 1, 2017

Part of our First Wednesday in the Month Series of Talks

Tuesday 21st Mar

Board Game Cafe Read More FREE Event

Board Game Cafe

The Point , Leigh Road, Eastleigh, SO50 9DE

(1.4 miles from town centre)

Every: 3rd Tue of every month. - Until Tuesday 21st Mar 2017

A free monthly evening of board games hosted in The Point's Cafe Bar.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Anglo Saxon Romsey Read More

Anglo Saxon Romsey

King John's House , 13 Church Street, Romsey SO518BT

From Wednesday 1st Feb 2017 - Until Thursday 27th Apr 2017

Moody Museum Exhibition

Back to Top

Add your Event +