Promote your events and press releases in Eastleigh for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Light Rain

Minimum Temperature: 7°C (45°F)
Wind Direction: Westerly

Mon

Light Cloud

9°C (48°F)
7°C (45°F)

Tue

Heavy Rain

11°C (52°F)
10°C (50°F)

Add Event

Events in Eastleigh

Whats On in Eastleigh in February, 2018

Thursday 1st Feb

Construction Club Read More FREE Event

Construction Club

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st February
- Sat 3rd February
- Sat 10th February
- Sat 17th February
- Sat 24th February

For budding builders. Come along and get creative!

Storytime Read More FREE Event

Storytime

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st February
- Tue 6th February
- Tue 13th February
- Tue 20th February
- Tue 27th February

Come along and join us for some stories and colouring fun.

Colour Me Mindful Read More FREE Event

Colour Me Mindful

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st February
- Wed 7th February
- Wed 14th February
- Wed 21st February

Colouring isn't just for kids!

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st February
- Mon 5th February
- Mon 12th February
- Mon 19th February
- Mon 26th February

Join us for noisy singing and bouncy action rhymes

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st February
- Thu 8th February
- Thu 15th February
- Thu 22nd February

Join us for noisy singing and bouncy action rhymes

Wednesday 7th Feb

The Stonehenge Landscape   5000 years of human history Read More

The Stonehenge Landscape 5000 years of human...

King Johns House , Church Street

On Feb 7, 2018

A talk by Mark Udall which explores the development and use of the Stonehenge landscape Wednesday 7 February 10.30am and 2.30pm Part of our First Wednesday of the Month Series

Other Dates Throughout the Month

International Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

International Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

Every: 2nd Mon of every month. - Until Friday 1st May 2020

Join us once a month for a mixture of songs and nursery rhymes in English and other languages Do you know any songs you can share with us?

Scrabble Club Read More FREE Event

Scrabble Club

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre

(1.6 miles from town centre)

Every: 2nd, 4th Thu of every month. - Until Monday 14th Sep 2020

Scrabble Club at Eastleigh Library Come and join in with a good old fashioned game of Scrabble.

Back to Top

Add your Event +