Promote your events and press releases in Eastleigh for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Mon

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 13°C (55°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Tue

Thick Cloud

16°C (61°F)
13°C (55°F)

Wed

Thick Cloud

15°C (59°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Event

Events in Eastleigh

Whats On in Eastleigh in November, 2017

Wednesday 1st Nov

Colour Me Mindful Read More FREE Event

Colour Me Mindful

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Wed 8th November
- Wed 15th November
- Wed 22nd November
- Wed 29th November

Colouring isn't just for kids!

Construction Club Read More FREE Event

Construction Club

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Sat 4th November
- Sat 11th November
- Sat 18th November
- Sat 25th November

For budding builders. Come along and get creative!

Storytime Read More FREE Event

Storytime

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Tue 7th November
- Tue 14th November
- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November

Come along and join us for some stories and colouring fun.

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Mon 6th November
- Mon 13th November
- Mon 20th November
- Mon 27th November

Join us for noisy singing and bouncy action rhymes

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Thu 2nd November
- Thu 9th November
- Thu 16th November
- Thu 23rd November

Join us for noisy singing and bouncy action rhymes

May Martin  Much more than the Sewing Bee Read More

May Martin Much more than the Sewing Bee

King John's House , 13 Church Street, Romsey SO518BT

On Nov 1, 2017

Part of our First Wednesday of the Month Talk Series

Quit & Get Fit Read More FREE Event

Quit & Get Fit

Eastleigh Fire Station , Steele Close, Eastleigh SO53 3AA

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Tue 7th November
- Tue 14th November
- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November

Our latest Quit & Get Fit course run by the fire service in Eastleigh! Sign up for our FREE 10 week evening course to give support, medication and advice to give up smoking, plus a fun exercise class run by firefighters.

Sunday 19th Nov

The Sorting Office Winter Open Studios 2017 Read More FREE Event

The Sorting Office Winter Open Studios 2017

The Sorting Office , 37 Wells Road, SO50 5FY

From Saturday 18th Nov 2017 - Until Sunday 19th Nov 2017

The Sorting Office is opening its doors to the public again this November for its bi-annual Open Studios event!

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Jane Austen Book Club Read More

Jane Austen Book Club

King John's House , 13 Church Street, Romsey SO518BT

Every: 3rd Thu of every month. - Until Thursday 14th Dec 2017

A Book Club for Jane Austen lovers

International Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

International Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

Every: 2nd Mon of every month. - Until Friday 1st May 2020

Join us once a month for a mixture of songs and nursery rhymes in English and other languages Do you know any songs you can share with us?

Scrabble Club Read More FREE Event

Scrabble Club

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre

(1.6 miles from town centre)

Every: 2nd, 4th Thu of every month. - Until Monday 14th Sep 2020

Scrabble Club at Eastleigh Library Come and join in with a good old fashioned game of Scrabble.

Back to Top

Add your Event +