Promote your events and press releases in Eastleigh for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Thick Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 10°C (50°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Wed

Heavy Rain

12°C (54°F)
5°C (41°F)

Thu

Sunny Intervals

9°C (48°F)
3°C (37°F)

Add Event

Events in Eastleigh

Whats On in Eastleigh in October, 2018

Monday 1st Oct

Storytime Read More FREE Event

Storytime

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st October
- Tue 2nd October
- Tue 9th October
- Tue 16th October
- Tue 23rd October
- Tue 30th October

Come along and join us for some stories and colouring fun.

Construction Club Read More FREE Event

Construction Club

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st October
- Sat 6th October
- Sat 13th October
- Sat 20th October
- Sat 27th October

For budding builders. Come along and get creative!

Colour Me Mindful Read More FREE Event

Colour Me Mindful

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st October
- Wed 3rd October
- Wed 10th October
- Wed 17th October
- Wed 24th October

Colouring isn't just for kids!

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st October
- Mon 8th October
- Mon 15th October
- Mon 22nd October
- Mon 29th October

Join us for noisy singing and bouncy action rhymes

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st October
- Thu 4th October
- Thu 11th October
- Thu 18th October
- Thu 25th October

Join us for noisy singing and bouncy action rhymes

Other Dates Throughout the Month

International Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

International Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

Every: 2nd Mon of every month. - Until Friday 1st May 2020

Join us once a month for a mixture of songs and nursery rhymes in English and other languages Do you know any songs you can share with us?

Scrabble Club Read More FREE Event

Scrabble Club

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre

(1.6 miles from town centre)

Every: 2nd, 4th Thu of every month. - Until Monday 14th Sep 2020

Scrabble Club at Eastleigh Library Come and join in with a good old fashioned game of Scrabble.

Back to Top

Add your Event +