Promote your events and press releases in Eastleigh for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Thick Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 10°C (50°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Wed

Heavy Rain

12°C (54°F)
5°C (41°F)

Thu

Heavy Rain Shower

9°C (48°F)
3°C (37°F)

Add Event

Events in Eastleigh

Whats On in Eastleigh in August, 2018

Wednesday 1st Aug

Storytime Read More FREE Event

Storytime

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Tue 7th August
- Tue 14th August
- Tue 21st August
- Tue 28th August

Come along and join us for some stories and colouring fun.

Construction Club Read More FREE Event

Construction Club

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Sat 4th August
- Sat 11th August
- Sat 18th August
- Sat 25th August

For budding builders. Come along and get creative!

Colour Me Mindful Read More FREE Event

Colour Me Mindful

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Wed 8th August
- Wed 15th August
- Wed 22nd August
- Wed 29th August

Colouring isn't just for kids!

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Mon 6th August
- Mon 13th August
- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August

Join us for noisy singing and bouncy action rhymes

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Thu 2nd August
- Thu 9th August
- Thu 16th August
- Thu 23rd August
- Thu 30th August

Join us for noisy singing and bouncy action rhymes

Other Dates Throughout the Month

International Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

International Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

Every: 2nd Mon of every month. - Until Friday 1st May 2020

Join us once a month for a mixture of songs and nursery rhymes in English and other languages Do you know any songs you can share with us?

Scrabble Club Read More FREE Event

Scrabble Club

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre

(1.6 miles from town centre)

Every: 2nd, 4th Thu of every month. - Until Monday 14th Sep 2020

Scrabble Club at Eastleigh Library Come and join in with a good old fashioned game of Scrabble.

Back to Top

Add your Event +