Promote your events and press releases in Eastleigh for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Eastleigh

Whats On in Eastleigh in July, 2018

Wednesday 18th Jul

A Youth Art Exhibition Read More FREE Event

A Youth Art Exhibition

King Johns House , Church Street, Romsey SO51 8BT

From Wednesday 18th Jul 2018 - Until Wednesday 18th Jul 2018 View other dates

- Wed 18th July

A Youth Art Exhibition

Colour Me Mindful Read More FREE Event

Colour Me Mindful

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 25th July

Colouring isn't just for kids!

Songs and Scones in King Johnís Garden Read More

Songs and Scones in King Johnís Garden

King Johns House , Church Street, Romsey SO51 8BT

On Jul 18, 2018

A Charity Event

Thursday 19th Jul

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 19th July
- Thu 26th July

Join us for noisy singing and bouncy action rhymes

Lerner & Loewe's MY FAIR LADY Read More

Lerner & Loewe's MY FAIR LADY

The Rose Theatre , Barton Peveril College, Chestnut Avenue, Eastleigh...

From Wednesday 18th Jul 2018 - Until Saturday 21st Jul 2018 View other dates

- Thu 19th July
- Fri 20th July
- Sat 21st July

Join Debut Youth Theatre to watch one of the greatest musicals of all time. When Lerner and Loeweís My Fair Lady opened on Broadway, it collected six Tony Awards, including Best Musical, while the film version took home eight Oscars, including Best Picture.

Saturday 21st Jul

Construction Club Read More FREE Event

Construction Club

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sat 21st July
- Sat 28th July

For budding builders. Come along and get creative!

The Teenage Jane Austen Read More

The Teenage Jane Austen

King Johns House , Church Street, Romsey SO51 8BT

On Jul 21, 2018

A light supper and a talk with acted extracts

Monday 23rd Jul

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 23rd July
- Mon 30th July

Join us for noisy singing and bouncy action rhymes

Tuesday 24th Jul

Storytime Read More FREE Event

Storytime

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 24th July

Come along and join us for some stories and colouring fun.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Open Art Exhibition Invite Read More

Open Art Exhibition Invite

King Johns House , Church Street, Romsey SO51 8BT

From Wednesday 18th Jul 2018 - Until Saturday 4th Aug 2018

An Invitation

International Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

International Baby Bounce

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, SO50 5SF

(1.7 miles from town centre)

Every: 2nd Mon of every month. - Until Friday 1st May 2020

Join us once a month for a mixture of songs and nursery rhymes in English and other languages Do you know any songs you can share with us?

Scrabble Club Read More FREE Event

Scrabble Club

Eastleigh Library , 1st Floor Swan Centre

(1.6 miles from town centre)

Every: 2nd, 4th Thu of every month. - Until Monday 14th Sep 2020

Scrabble Club at Eastleigh Library Come and join in with a good old fashioned game of Scrabble.

Back to Top

Add your Event +